Star Gazing  Home  Star Gazing  Packages  Star Gazing  About Us  Star Gazing  Our Telescopes  Star Gazing  Photo Gallery  Star Gazing  Testimonials  Star Gazing  Reservations  Star Gazing  FAQs  Star Gazing  Maps and Directions  Star Gazing  Links  Star Gazing  BLOG  Star Gazing  Contact Us  Star Gazing
Astronomy Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley Astronomy Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley
Astronomy Santa Rosa Healdsburg Calistoga Napa Valley

If you would like to reserve a star party, please send us an email to reservations@WineCountryStarParty.com or call (707) 823-3631 or (707) 569-6800.

The best viewing dates (see list below) are near the New Moons. The Moon's brightness has the least impact on viewing 7 days before and after the date of the New Moon. However, we go out to view all month long as views of the Moon through our telescopes are spectacular.

Please consider booking an event on or about the following dates:

New Moon Best Viewing Days
2017 Dates
Thu Sep 20 Thu Sep 13 to Thu Sep 27
Thu Oct 19 Thu Oct 12 to Thu Oct 26
Sat Nov 18 Sat Nov 11 to Sat Nov 25
Mon Dec 18 Mon Dec 11 to Mon Dec 25
2018 Dates
Tue Jan 16 Tue Jan 9 to Tue Jan 23
Thu Feb 15 Thu Feb 8 to Thu Feb 22
Sat Mar 17 Sat Mar 10 to Sat Mar 24
Sun Apr 15 Sun Apr 8 to Sun Apr 22
Tue May 15 Tue May 8 to Tue May 22
Wed Jun 13 Wed Jun 6 to Wed Jun 20
Thu Jul 12 Thu Jul 5 to Thu Jul 19
Sat Aug 11 Sat Aug 4 to Sat Aug 18
Sun Sep 9 Sun Sep 2 to Sun Sep 16
Mon Oct 8 Mon Oct 1 to Mon Oct 15
Wed Nov 7 Wed Oct 30 to Wed Nov 14
Thu Dec 6 Thu Nov 29 to Thu Dec 13

The following dates are PARTIALLY booked
Additional space is available, but the location is "set"

Fri Sep 22 2017

The following dates are booked for private parties

Fri Sep 29 to Oct 1 2017
Fri Nov 3
Thu Nov 23 2017
Fri Nov 24 2017
Sat Nov 25 2017
Mon Nov 27 2017

Rates and Terms:

When submitting a payment to book a star party, you accept Wine Country Star Party's Terms and Conditions.

Official PayPal Seal

$75 per person
Number of persons  

Pay your balance due or submit a deposit